top of page

75% Assessment, 25% Stress

Or should that be the other way around...?

The build up to assessments is probably THE most nerve wracking part of the whole semester. Especially considering this is the last one before my new project begins. I powered through creating some more perler beads pieces, trying to explore more into the idea of a very selective colour palette, but trying to still keep as much detail in each recreation as possible.

When the assessment finally came around, I was happy... until it started. I felt a bit like both Eric and Virginia were not understanding the whole point of my project, and they both focused more on my experimentation, rather than the pieces I was trying to display. Nevertheless, I can only hope that I talked my way out of deferral.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page